Heb je een vraag? Neem dan contact op met een van onze medewerkers of ontmoet ons op deze locaties

Ons team

Ahmed Bensaddik

Wijkcoach

T 06-23 54 33 20
E abensaddik@elkwelzijn.nl

Alice Versluis

Wijkcoach

T 06-14 24 55 05
E aversluis@elkwelzijn.nl

Ali Zanzan

Teamleider wijkteam West

T 06-27 16 19 50
E azanzan@elkwelzijn.nl

Carla Roorda

Buurtbemiddeling

T 0345-22 50 00
E buurtbemiddeling@elkwelzijn.nl

Carlo de Waal

Wijkcoach

T 06-22 15 17 90
E cdewaal@elkwelzijn.nl

Caroline van der Meulen

Mantelzorgsteunpunt

T 06-83 52 51 12
E cvandermeulen@elkwelzijn.nl

Dorine Ottevanger

Directeur/Bestuurder

T 06-10 02 96 62
E dottevanger@elkwelzijn.nl

Francis Nijhof

Jongerenwerker

T 06-81 00 70 16
E fnijhof@elkwelzijn.nl

Hillian Krol

Buurtbemiddeling

T 0345-22 50 00
E buurtbemiddeling@elkwelzijn.nl

Ilse Hermsen

Financiële administratie

T 0345-51 52 27
E ihermsen@elkwelzijn.nl

Ineke Smit

Wijkcoach

T 06-13 94 93 83

E ismit@elkwelzijn.nl

Ingrid van Oostwaard

Buurtbemiddeling

T 0345-22 50 00
E buurtbemiddeling@elkwelzijn.nl

Jaouad Aamri

Jongerenwerker

T 06-83 52 24 31
E jaamri@elkwelzijn.nl

Jolanda Slobbe

Wijkcoach

T 06-41 61 18 21
E jslobbe@elkwelzijn.nl

Jordan van Gestel

Jongerenwerker

T 06-51 52 46 72
E jvgestel@elkwelzijn.nl

Karim Chatouani

Teamleider wijkteam Oost

T 06-12 52 25 56
E kchatouani@elkwelzijn.nl

Karin Burgers-1_hr

Karin Burgers

Wijkcoach

T 06-20 71 80 53
E kburgers@elkwelzijn.nl

Linda Franken

Buurtbemiddeling

T 0345-22 50 00
E buurtbemiddeling@elkwelzijn.nl

Loes van Delft

Wijkcoach

T 06-83 52 48 78
E lvandelft@elkwelzijn.nl

Lucia van Dam

Wijkcoach

T 06-83 52 51 09
E lvandam@elkwelzijn.nl

Milou Oomens

Communicatie

T 0345-51 52 27
E moomens@elkwelzijn.nl

Niels Jonker

Niels Jonker

Jongerenwerker

T 06-53 11 35 54
E njonker@elkwelzijn.nl

Peter van Sterkenburg

Facilitair

T 06-83 52 51 10
E facilitair@elkwelzijn.nl

Reiza Peterse

Wijkcoach/jongerenwerker

T 06-83 52 99 87
E rpeterse@elkwelzijn.nl

Rukize Kesmer

Wijkcoach

T 06-83 49 01 74
E rkesmer@elkwelzijn.nl

Sandra Rigter

Vrijwilligersinformatiepunt

T 06-83 52 51 08
E srigter@elkwelzijn.nl

Trudy van Ooijen

Financiële administratie

T 0345-51 52 27
E tvanooijen@elkwelzijn.nl